Episode 1; Episode 2; Episode 3

2019: Walkthroughs by: Louis Koot

If you have found this walkthrough via google search or via another site then you have  probably not visited my site. 

A lot more very detailed game walkthroughs can be found on my site at:

AR-K is a point and click adventure game that will ultimately consist of 4 Chapters. 

The Episodes 1, 2, 3 are done but Episode 4 still hasn't been made in 2022  I don't think we will ever get to change to play it

Episode 1: Gone With The Sphere.

Episode 2: The Girl Who Wasn't There.

Episode 3: The Great Escape.

There is also a Spin-Off from the AR-K for sale and it has the title "Bullshot". In this spin-off  you get to know bull Franky in more detail.

If you purchased the AR-K episodes through STEAM, you can earn Steam Achievements in the episodes.

 I don't care about those Achievements and I won't mention them in the walkthrough either

2022: Louis Koot